Our Teamwork is the keel to build a “ship that sails” from good to great.

Management

Capt Elio Autiero - General Manager

eautiero@hagroup.com

Capt DM Massimiliano Castellano - Manager Admin & Talent Acquisition Deck and Tech

mcastellano@hagroup.com

Antonio Coppola - Manager Admin & Talent Acquisition Hotel

acoppola@hagroup.com

 


Operational

Lucio Di Simone - Assistant Manager, Talent Acquisition Deck & Tech.

ldisimone@hagroup.com

 

Stefania Bianchi - Specialist, Talent Acquisition New Hires Hotel Admin

sbianchi@hagroup.com

 

Luca Iavazzo - Crew Administrator, Deck Dept.

liavazzo@hagroup.com

 

Dario Trombetta - Crew Administrator, Tech Dept.

dtrombetta@hagroup.com

 

Catia Lubrano - Hotel Crew Administrator

clubrano@hagroup.com

 

Giovanna Forte - Hotel Crew Administrator

gforte@hagroup.com

 

Marzia Addesso - Hotel Crew  Administrator

maddesso@hagroup.com

 

Andrea D'Ambra - Hotel Crew Administrator

gtirino@hagroup.com

 

Maurizio Esposizione - Deck & Tech Crew Administrator

mesposizione@hagroup.com

 

Maria Mercurio - Specialist,  Tech Work Squad Dept.

mmercurio@hagroup.com

 


Training & Compliance

Emanuele Ercolano - Assistant Manager Training and Compliance

eercolano@hagroup.com

 

Luigi Massa - Training Administrator

lmassa@hagroup.com

 

Maria Pollio - Training Administrator

mpollio@hagroup.com

 


Accountancy & Payroll

Luigi Maresca - Accountancy Analyst

lmaresca@hagroup.com

 


Medical Claims - ITA CBA

Anna Imputato - Assistant Manager, Medical Claims

aimputato@hagroup.com